All Obituaries


Ronnita Nokes


Ronnita Anna Nokes, 37, of Bowling Green, MO passed away at 10:00 A.M. Tuesday August 15, 2018 at her home. Funeral arrangements are pending at this time.

James "Jim" Martin


James “Jim” Kevin Martin, 56, of Curryville, MO unexpectedly passed away at 9:49 p.m. Monday, July 23, 2018, at his home. Graveside services will be held 4:00 p.m. Saturday, July 28,...

Peggy Warren


Peggy D. Warren, 75, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 2:10 a.m. Tuesday, July 10, 2018, at Boone Hospital Center in Columbia, MO. Funeral services will be held 1:00 p.m. Saturday, July 14, 2018, at...

Jacqueline Oller


Jacqueline (Hurte) Oller July 9, 1939 ~ June 25, 2018   Jacqueline (Hurte) Oller, 78, of Vandalia, Missouri, originally of Dupo, Illinois, died peacefully at 10:55 p.m. on June 25, 2018 at...

Imogene Barnes


Imogene Barnes, 92, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 5:55 p.m. Monday, June 18, 2018 at Tri-County Care Center in Vandalia. Funeral services will be held 3:00 p.m. Thursday, June 21, 2018, at...

Donald Ingram


  Donald Lee Ingram October 13, 1955 ~ June 17, 2018   Donald “Donnie” Lee Ingram, 62, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 7:13 p.m. in Ralls County, MO on a service...

Magdelyn Schmidt


Visitation: Saturday, June 16, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. until the time of the service at Waters Funeral Home in Vandalia Service: Saturday, June 16, 2018, at 11:00 a.m. at Waters Funeral Home in...

Ruth Caldwell


Visitation: Monday, June 11 2018 from 9:00 a.m. until the time of service at Waters Funeral Home in Vandalia. Service: Monday, June 11, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. at Waters Funeral Home in Vandalia....

Mariah Davis


Visitation: Friday, May 11, 2018 from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. at Waters Funeral Home in Vandalia. Service: Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. at Waters Funeral Home. Officiating: Rev. Bob Stanford....

Helen Holman


Visitation: Friday, April 27, 2018 from 12:00 p.m. until service time at the Second Christian Church in Vandalia. Service: Friday, April 27, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. at the Second Christian Church in...
Page 1 of 78
© 2018 Waters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS