site image

All Obituaries


Winifred Davis Vandalia


Winifred U. Davis, 90, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 1:17 p.m. Monday, May 27, 2019, at Hannibal Regional Hospital in Hannibal, MO. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 p.m. Saturday, June 1,...

William "Doc" McDowell, DVM Vandalia


William Simon McDowell, DVM, 86, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 2:35 PM Thursday, May 23, 2019, at University Hospital in Columbia, MO as a result of a motor vehicle accident. Funeral services...

Melvin DeVault Vandalia


Melvin A DeVault, 90, of Vandalia, MO formally of Washington, MO passed away at 2:05 am Wednesday, May 22, 2019, at Tri-County Care Center in Vandalia.  Cremation arrangements are being...

Phyllis Tredway Eureka


Phyllis Jane Tredway, 86, of Eureka, MO formally of Vandalia, MO passed away at 05:50 AM Friday, May 17, 2019, at the Cambridge House in O'Fallon, IL. Funeral services will be held...

Wendell "Windy" Stewart Curryville


Wendell "Windy" Wayne Stewart, 86, of Curryville, MO passed away at 7:06 PM Monday, May 13, 2019, at Hannibal Regional Hospital. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 AM Friday, May...

Alta Jones Vandalia


Alta Mae Jones, 87, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 5:57 AM Friday, May 10, 2019, at Tri-County Care Center. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 AM Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at Southside Baptist...

Martha Coke Vandalia


Martha Coke, 74, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 8:05 a.m. Monday, April 29, 2019, at Country View Nursing Facility in Bowling Green, MO. Cremation arrangements are being handled by the Waters...

Albert Watson Vandalia


Albert F. Watson, 82, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 12:00 a.m. Thursday, April 25, 2019, at SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital – Audrain in Mexico, MO. Funeral services will be held 11:00...

Mary Hays


Mary Sue Hays, 63, of New London, MO formerly of Vandalia passed away at 6:20 p.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019, at her home with her loving family by her side. Cremation arrangements are being...

Charles Syler Jr. Vandalia


Charles Eugene “Gene” Syler Jr., 84, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 10:00 a.m. Saturday, April 13, 2019, at Tri-County Care Center in Vandalia. The funeral service will be held...
Page 1 of 81
© 2019 Waters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS