site image

All Obituaries


Larry Kozlowski Center


Larry F Kozlowski, 69, of Center, MO formally of Albany, NY passed away at 9:54 pm Monday, January 6, 2020 at Beth Haven Nursing Home in Hannibal, MO. Cremation arrangements are being handled by...

Izetta Dixon Vandalia


Izetta "Noonie" Dixon, 88, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 2:45 pm Sunday, January 5, 2020, at University Hospital in Columbia, MO. Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 am on...

Louis Iburg Jr. Center


Louis John Otto Iburg, Jr., 88, of Center, MO passed away at 6:31 pm Thursday, December 26, 2019, at his home. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 am Tuesday, December 31, 2019, at the Waters...

Elizabeth Parrott Mexico


Elizabeth Ann Parrott, 73, of Mexico, MO passed away at 11:01 AM Thursday, December 5, 2019, at Audrain Medical Center in Mexico, MO. Crematory rights are being handled by Waters Funeral Home in...

Marjorie Jenkins Vandalia


Marjorie Elizabeth Jenkins, 90, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 5:46 p.m. Sunday, November 24, 2019, at her home. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 27, 2019, at the...

Lula Clark Vandalia


Lula Frances Clark, 93, of Vandalia, MO went home to be with our Lord at 4:16 PM on Saturday, November 23, 2019, at her home surrounded by her loved ones. Funeral services will be held at 11:00...

James Connor Vandalia


James T. Connor, 81, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 12:21 PM Thursday, November 21, 2019, at Boone Hospital Center in Columbia, MO. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 PM Tuesday, November 26,...

Harold Ferguson Vandalia


Harold Eugene Ferguson, 71, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 6:25 PM Monday, November 11, 2019, at his residence. Funeral services will be held at 12:00 PM Saturday, November 23, 2019 at Waters...

Nena Neal Vandalia


Nena Ann Neal, 63, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 11:55 PM Friday, November 8, 2019, at Tri-County Care Center in Vandalia. According to her wishes, Nena will be cremated and graveside services...

Ida Wiser Vandalia


Ida Mae "Kerr" Wiser, 95, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 12:00 PM Wednesday, October 16, 2019, at Tri-County Care Center. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 PM Thursday, October 24,...
Page 1 of 84
© 2020 Waters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS