site image

All Obituaries


James Breneman Vandalia


James Leroy Breneman, 79, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 9:00 am Tuesday, October 15, 2019, peacefully at his home. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 AM Friday, October 18, 2019 at the...

Ross Lamme St. Charles


Ross Edwin Lamme, 57, of St. Charles, Missouri passed away on October 8, 2019. Cremation arrangements are under the direction of Paul Funeral Home in St. Charles, Missouri. A memorial service...

Wilma Jackson Vandalia


Wilma Maxine Jackson, 97, of Vandalia, Missouri passed away at 1:10 a.m. Saturday, September 28, 2019, at SSM Audrain Medical Center in Mexico, Missouri. Funeral services will be held Tuesday,...

Helen Jerman Vandalia


Helen Louise Jerman, 91, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 11:04 AM Tuesday, September 24, 2019, at Tri-County Care Center in Vandalia, MO. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 AM Friday,...

Rita Foree Bowling Green


Rita R. Foree, 61, of Bowling Green, MO passed away at 6:20 p.m. Sunday, September 22, 2019, at Country View Nursing Facility in Bowling Green, MO. Cremation arrangements are being handled by the...

Richard Ruby Vandalia


Richard Lee Ruby, 45, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 2:01 p.m. Saturday, September 21, 2019, at Pike County Memorial Hospital in Louisiana, MO. Funeral services will be held 6:00 p.m. Wednesday,...

Louis Clithero Vandalia, MO


Louis “Benny” Clithero, 85, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 1:10 a.m. Tuesday, August 6, 2019, at Tri-County Care Center. Funeral services will be held 2:30 PM Friday, August 9, 2019,...

Vaughn Hamlett Vandalia


Vaughn L. Hamlett, 87, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 10:31 PM Wednesday, July 24, 2019, at University Hospital in Columbia, MO. Funeral services will be held at 3:00 PM Sunday, July 28, 2019 at...

Carolyn Gish Vandalia


Carolyn Sue Gish, 82, of Vandalia, MO, passed away at 4:45 AM Wednesday, July 3, 2019, at Tri-County Care Center in Vandalia. Funeral services will be held at 3:00 PM Saturday, July 6, 2019, at...

Howard Moore Vandalia


Howard Vernon Moore, 97, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 5:40 p.m. Friday, June 28, 2019, at Tri-County Care Center in Vandalia. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday, July 1, 2019, at...
Page 1 of 83
© 2019 Waters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS