site image

All Obituaries


Peggy Collins Vandalia


Peggy Joan Collins, age 59, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 9:22 am Wednesday, July 1, 2020, at her home. A memorial gathering celebrating Peggy's life will be held 5:00 to 7:00 pm Monday,...

Rev. Richard Smith Sr. Vandalia


Rev. Richard Lee Smith Sr., age 89, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 3:15 am Saturday, June 27, 2020, at his home. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 pm Thursday, July 2, 2020 at the First...

Robert "Bobby" Myers Vandalia


Robert "Bobby" L. Myers, age 61, of Vandalia, MO formerly of Laddonia, MO  passed away at 2:51 pm Thursday, June 25, 2020, at his home. There are no services planned at this...

Mary Reynolds Vandalia


Mary Catherine Reynolds, age 56, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 7:20 am Sunday, June 21, 2020, at Boone Hospital Center in Columbia. Funeral Services will be held at 12:00 pm Friday, June 26,...

Elenore Schewe, PhD Vandalia


Elenore Anna Schewe PhD Of Vandalia, Missouri died peacefully on June 14, 2020. Born on February 1, 1921 in her home of 85 years, she was the daughter of William H. and Ella May (Langhouser)...

William Morris Vandalia


William Leslie Morris, age 90, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 1:39 am Saturday, June 6, 2020 at his home.   Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at the...

Margie Burnett Vandalia


Margie Jean Burnett, age 91, of Vandalia, MO passed away peacefully with her family by her side at 2:00 am Wednesday, June 3, 2020, at home.   Funeral services will be held at 2:00 pm...

Howard McCormack Vandalia


Howard Eugene McCormack, age 90, of Vandalia, MO passed away at 9:10 am Monday, June 1, 2020, at the Boone Hospital Center in Columbia, MO. Memorial services celebrating the life of Howard will...

Carol Fisher Springfield, IL


Carol Beatrice Fisher, age 68, of Springfield, IL passed away at 3:06 pm Thursday, May 28, 2020, at St. John's Hospital in Springfield, IL. Funeral services will be held at 12:00 pm...

James Day Farber


James V. Day, 90, of Farber, MO passed away at 5:40 am Wednesday, April 1, 2020, at Audrain Medical Center in Mexico.   Due to the public gathering restrictions caused by the COVID-19...
Page 1 of 85
© 2020 Waters Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA